Skip to content
الرئيسية » The systematic structure

The systematic structure

The dean of the faculty-Prof Dr Faysal el-Rawy

The deputies

Prof Dr Khalaf Ahmed Mubarak-the deputy of the faculty for student and education affairs

Prof Dr Mahroos Mahmoud Mahroos-the deputy of the faculty for society service

Prof Dr Hosam eldeen Mazen-the deputy of the faculty for post graduate studies

The secretary of the faculty

The student affairs authority

graduates authority

Youth care authority

society service authority

post graduate studies

cultural relations authority


Purchases authority

Stores authority

employees affairs authority

enrollment and preservation authority